MYSTERY SPIRITUAL VIDEOS WORLDNEWS

Total Lunar Eclipse in a few days… Monday Jan 21 Super Moon , Blood Moon, Wolf Moon .

857 ViewsIt should be visible from North/South America, Africa and Western Europe Monday Jan 21 5:12am GMT / 12:12am EST / 9:12pm PST (Sunday) Super Moon and a Blood Moon, Wolf Moon . Monday Jan 21 5:12am GMT / 12:12am EST / 9:12pm PST (Sunday) Please follow and like us:20